## **COURT-I**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## **APPEAL NO. 171 OF 2017**

Dated: 6<sup>th</sup> February, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

NTPC Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Venkatesh

Mr. Sandeep Rajpurohit

Mr. Somesh Samarth Kashyap

Ms. Nishtha Kumar

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-2

Mr. Vivek Kumar

Ms. Sakshi

Mr. Anurag Bansal for R-6

Mr. R.B. Sharma for R-7

## **ORDER**

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>16-4-2019</u>.

(S. D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur)
Chairperson

tpd/js